“HONESTY“ a exhibition from Olivia Güthling

potsdam_2_600potsdam_3_600potsdam_1_600

 

Sorry for not to post for a long time! Currently, i’m really busy  and i’m under stress too. Well, on saturday morning my boyfriend and i had a plan to visited a small  photography exhibition from Olivia Güthling in Potsdam. It was my idea and this exhibition should inspired me for my homework for my qualifying examination to the College for Design Potsdam. I really like her photos and it was interesting to saw her trip to Istanbul. After we saw all her photos in the exhibition we walked on the lake and took some photos. You know it feels so good that the spring is finally blooming.

 

Kommentar verfassen

